by Inis Fail
Rebound. Published in 2006 by Inis Fail
Released 2006

Album tracks

  • 3:39
    Jigs: The Road to Ballinakill / The Fairhaired Boy / Humors of Derrycrossane
    Inis Fail
  • 5:24
    Reels: Stone in the Field / Skylark / Rolling in the Reygrass
    Inis Fail
  • 4:30
    Song: Blackwater Side
    Inis Fail
  • 4:01
    Jigs: Old Tipperary / Donegal Lancers / The Rebound’s Jig
    Inis Fail
  • 6:01
    Air: The Great Snowy Mountain
    Inis Fail
  • 4:55
    Reels, Slip Jig: The Old Bush / A Rainy Day / Up in the Garret
    Inis Fail
  • 6:09
    Song: All I Want
    Inis Fail
  • 4:29
    Reels: The Duke of Leinster / Return of the Master / The Boys of Portaferry
    Inis Fail
  • 5:07
    Jigs: Brid Harper’s Jig / Kilfenora Jig / Trip to Athlon
    Inis Fail
  • 7:52
    Medley: The Flower of Magherally / Jutland
    Inis Fail
  • 5:04
    Jigs: Gan Ainm / Tommy Peoples’ / Ha’ Penny Bridge (Aoife MC Cormac)
    Inis Fail
  • 3:44
    Song: She’s Like the Swallow
    Inis Fail
  • 4:33
    Reels: Laureel Tree / Billy Brocker’s / Philys’ Birthday
    Inis Fail
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to